Untitled 1

Committee


Chairman    
Chairman Bill Richards  
   
Email :- bill_richards@selsey-men-in-sheds.co.uk Telephone :- 07816 350188
   
Secretary
   
Secretary Stewart Osler  
   
Email :- stewart_osler@selsey-men-in-sheds.co.uk Telephone :- 07768 632611
   
Treasurer
   
Treasurer Bob Cooper  
   
Email :- bob_cooper@selsey-men-in-sheds.co.uk Telephone :- 07725634277
   
   
Web Manager
Committee Member Garry Barton  
   
Email :- garry_barton@selsey-men-in-sheds.co.uk Telephone :- 07708432504
   
Web Manager
Committee Member John Fletcher  
   
Email :- john_fletcher@selsey-men-in-sheds.co.uk Telephone :- 01243 603750
   
Web Manager
Committee Member Mick Webb  
   
Email :- mick _webb@selsey-men-in-sheds.co.uk Telephone :- 07939 880029